Orario di apertura al pubblico

ALUNNI GENITORI
da LUNEDI’  a   VENERDI’

8.00 – 9.00

10.50 – 11.30

da LUNEDI’  a VENERDI’

8.00 – 9.00

13.00 – 14.00

SABATO

10.50 – 11.30

SABATO

9.00 – 12.00

Segreteria didattica

  • Andrea Nacca                            andrean@carloporta.it
  • Monica Trippodo                         monicat@carloporta.it
  • Giuseppina Cuiuli                        giuseppinac@carloporta.it

 

Protocollo

  • Anna Baccanico                          annab@carloporta.it

 

Segreteria amministrativa

  • Stefania Mazzio                      stefaniam@carloporta.it
  • Garlati Maria Cristina               cristinag@carloporta.it
  • Nefasto Maria Elisabetta          elisabettan@carloporta.it

 

Recapiti

Tel: 0392023118
Fax: 039835385
Mail: info@carloporta.it
Pec: mbpm06000e@pec.istruzione.it
Codice Meccanografico: MBPM06000E

PON - Fondi Strutturali Europei

Temi

Gmail per Docenti e Ata